Feste

Festive occasions at the Waldhotel Doldenhorn

"

Scroll down
To start the experience

Testimonials

"See what our satisfied customers say about us!"

Valerie and Urs

Wedding

 

"On May 28, 2022 we were able to enjoy our wedding celebration at the Waldhotel Doldenhorn in Kandersteg. The food was excellently prepared and left nothing to be desired. In addition, all the premises were very stylish and nobly decorated.

The wedding guests especially appreciated the super fast and friendly service and praised the cleanliness of the rooms, the quiet atmosphere and the comfortable beds. For us as a wedding couple, the stay at the Waldhotel Doldenhoren was just perfect all around and we would gladly experience the celebration again in the same setting."

Thomas war

Seminars

 

"Seminars at Waldhotel Doldenhorn are well organized, take place in a unique atmosphere, you are taken care of and culinary you are spoiled on top level.

The unique mountain world helps to switch off, to detach from daily events and to work out new and innovative ideas with a lot of energy. The wonderful wellness area is an enrichment and supports recovery after an intensive seminar day."

Overview

Weddings

Wedding party & more

You dream of an unforgettable wedding in a dreamlike setting? You want a stylish celebration with excellent service and culinary delights? Then the Relais et Chateaux Waldhotel Doldenhorn is the right place for you!

Banquets

Family party, corporate party & more

You are planning a banquet, a company party, or a family celebration and are looking for a suitable location? You want to spoil your guests with a stylish ambience, first-class service and delicious cuisine? Then the Relais et Chateaux Waldhotel Doldenhorn is the right place for you!

Seminars

Continuing Education & Events

You are planning a seminar or a conference and are looking for a suitable location? You want to inspire your participants with a professional ambience, first-class service and delicious cuisine? Then the Relais et Chateaux Waldhotel Doldenhorn is the right place for you!

Fixe

Evénements festifs au Waldhotel Doldenhorn

"

Faire défiler vers le bas
Pour commencer l'expérience

Témoignages

"Voyez ce que nos clients satisfaits disent de nous !"

Valérie et Urs

Mariage

 

"Le 28 mai 2022, nous avons eu le plaisir de célébrer notre mariage au Waldhotel Doldenhorn à Kandersteg. Le repas était excellent et a comblé tous nos souhaits. De plus, tous les locaux étaient décorés avec beaucoup de style et de raffinement.

Les invités du mariage ont surtout apprécié le service super rapide et aimable et ont loué la propreté des chambres, l'atmosphère calme et les lits confortables. Pour nous, en tant que couple de mariés, le séjour au Waldhotel Doldenhoren était tout simplement parfait et nous aimerions revivre la même fête dans le même cadre."

Thomas Guerre

Séminaires

 

"Les séminaires au Waldhotel Doldenhorn sont bien organisés, se déroulent dans une atmosphère unique, on s'occupe de nous et la cuisine est de très haut niveau.

L'univers unique de la montagne aide à se déconnecter, à se détacher des événements quotidiens et à élaborer avec beaucoup d'énergie des idées nouvelles et innovantes. Le magnifique espace bien-être est un enrichissement et favorise la récupération après une journée de séminaire intense".

Aperçu

Mariages

Cérémonie de mariage & plus

Vous rêvez d'un mariage inoubliable dans un cadre de rêve ? Vous souhaitez une fête élégante avec un excellent service et des délices culinaires ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse au Relais et Chateaux Waldhotel Doldenhorn !

Banquets

Fête de famille, fête d'entreprise & plus

Vous prévoyez un banquet, une fête d'entreprise ou une fête de famille et vous cherchez un lieu approprié ? Vous souhaitez gâter vos invités avec une ambiance élégante, un service de première classe et une cuisine délicieuse ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse au Relais et Chateaux Waldhotel Doldenhorn !

Séminaires

Formation continue & événements

Vous prévoyez un séminaire ou une réunion et vous cherchez un lieu approprié ? Vous souhaitez enthousiasmer vos participants avec une ambiance professionnelle, un service de première classe et une cuisine délicieuse ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse au Relais et Chateaux Waldhotel Doldenhorn !